(C) 2021 A Commvault Venture. All rights reserved.

Join Metallic and Microsoft at Commvault Connections21

We are live in

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM EDT // 5:15 - 6:00 PM CEST

No Future without SaaS:
How Metallic + Microsoft are Redefining Cloud Data Management

In this session, executives from Metallic and Microsoft will share how our joint technologies are delivering the only DMaaS offerings to uniquely meet these pressures head on, paving your way to the future of cloud data management. Hear additional perspectives from joint partners who are leading transformation and helping to secure customer environments with technology from Metallic and Azure.   

David Ngo
Chief Technology Officer
Metallic

David Totten
Chief Technology Officer
Microsoft

Register now

Interested in learning more about Commvault Connections21?
Checkout the full agenda with CEO Sanjay Mirchandani and other Commvault experts, customers, and partners.

See full agenda

Be Ready. Be Connected. Be Inspired.

Oct 28, 2021 // 9:00 AM EDT // 3:00 PM CEST

Connections21 delivers live and unique programming, to help you manage data more effectively, mitigate risk, recover from threats, and modernize your data protection environment.

This is one event you can't afford to miss:

  • Learn how Metallic and Microsoft are redefining cloud data management in our 
    special featured session
  • See Metallic at work in our Hands-On Labs
  • Get your product questions answered by scheduling a Meet the Expert meeting


Manoj Nair
General Manager
Metallic

Industry's premier hybrid data services event

*Subject to eligibility requirements and applicable laws. Government employees are ineligible for this giveaway. Restricted to Restricted to US, Canada only.

Register and attend the Metallic session live for a chance to WIN a $25 gift card.*